Quick Note…

Christmas break was pretty awesome. I had a chance to go to Cambodia and Thailand and do some work on an orphanage. I’ve got some pretty cool photos, of which I will hopefully be posting some shortly. I still need to finish editing some video from the trip as well.

On a different note, it looks like GameDev.net has finally pulled the trigger and switched forum software. I’m not sure if I’m a fan of the new software yet or not. There are a few things that are bugging me about it. I guess I will have to see how it plays out.

Also, Tron Legacy was pretty cool. I had a chance to see it in the IMAX this past weekend.

Leave a Reply

