50,000 and counting…

It’s been a while since I have posted an update.

At some point in last week, joelbennett.wordpress.com broke 50,000 total views. Not too shabby for a bunch of rambling and a few random technical articles. Interestingly enough, it’s been my post about using mutexes to prevent multiple instances of an application from starting in C#.

Things with my own personal project have been slowly coming along. At this point I’m trying to get things working with JigLibX, but I need to restructure a few things in the back end to clean things up. That, and I really need to find/read more documentation on JigLibX, as the Quick Start guide just isn’t enough.

If a picture is worth a thousand words, than here’s a few thousand words:

Leave a Reply

