Looking for some good ASP.Net and CSS references…

So I’ve recently been tasked with creating a website where people can register for an upcoming conference. I figured since I’m at least a little more familiar with it than other stuff, I’d do it in ASP.Net. It’s been at least a good two years since I have written anything using ASP.Net, and I’m finding myself quite rusty. I’ve never actually used CSS before either, but I figure for the project I’d better use it so I can at least come up with a decent looking site.

So… if any of you have any good references on ASP.Net coding or learning CSS, please do leave a comment with any links you might have.

EDIT: On a side note, Google Analytics seems really cool. The guy who did the web page for the previous year’s conference used it to gather some statistics.

Leave a Reply

