Shameless Plug

In a bit of a shameless plug for Intel (ok, so really an attempt by me to get some free swag), I’d like to make you all aware of the Intel Level Up Contest. If that link wasn’t enough to convince you of its awesomeness, here’s a picture<

There, now go visit the link.

I do wish I had more time to play around with some fancy multithreaded programming. I hear it’s the cat’s meow these days. Unfortunately between a regular job, biking to and from said job, and other social activities I haven’t touched a compiler at home in a few weeks. Sad, I know. On the plus side, I think my legs are getting pretty dang big from all the biking (15 km each way, 5 days a week).

Leave a Reply

