The hills are alive… with the sound of mucus.

Ugh, I hate being sick. I think I’m coming down with another nasty cold. Either that or my body hasn’t decided to turn down the mucus production from the last cold I was just getting over. I’ve gone through 3/4ths of a box of kleenex on my desk in just over a week, not including however many trips I’ve made to the bathroom to vacate my nasal cavities (sometimes tissues just can’t handle the three V’s – viscosity, violence, and volume of a runny nose). Oh well.

On the plus side, maybe I’ll actually get some more programming done tonight. Last night I forced myself to do 5 minutes worth (which ended up being more like 20 minutes of coding). At this point I’m not really working on anything visible – just game state management stuff.

Leave a Reply

