Uber Quick Update

So the place that I’m living at right now doesn’t have internet, and I’m only there for a month so I’v decided to go without for the month. Strangely enough, I think my productivity has gone up (along with my movie watching)!

I’ve been canabalizing the XNA Game State Management sample, as well as some other code from a nifty new blog, which can be found here. So far I’ve got a main menu screen and a few other things up and running (but not much else). I’ll have to post some absolutely horrible screenshots when I get a chance. Most of the stuff I’ve been working on isn’t really visible, so it’s not like there is a lot to see. The menu options do slide on and off, and fade in and out when transitioning screens, so I guess that’s cool.

Leave a Reply

