Quick Update…

It seems like it has been ages since I have been able to do a proper update. Unfortunately, this isn’t a proper update.

Things have been pretty busy at work. I’m now working for a company called Energy Navigator Inc, and am working on some software for the oil and gas industry. After being in front of a computer all day at work, programming is about one of the last things that I want to do when I get home. I have taken the opportunity to do some hiking, which has been way fun. Its nice to get outside and get some sunlight, although the last hike I got a bit too much of that and now I look like an escapee from a leper colony (peeling skin from a sunburn).

I’ve been toying around with the idea to make Trespasser 2. The thing is with doing something like that is that I don’t get to express my own ideas as much. I’ve got some ideas for a game that have been swimming around in the back of my head for a while now, and it would be kind of cool to flesh them out and see how they turn out, rather than doing a remake of an older game. At the same time, a proper remake of Trespasser could turn out to be pretty cool.

Ah, decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

