Traffic going nuts…

I have no idea what it is, but suddenly my blog traffic has gone through the roof. I normally get around 20 hits a day, and now it’s topped over 100 hits a day. Strangely enough it seems to be showing up in a google search for “f a i l” (albeit without the spaces). I think it started when I posted that “epic f a i l” image (again, without the spaces). I don’t mind the traffic, but if I am going to get traffic, I’d rather it be because people are actually interested in what I have to say, not pictures of cats getting hit in the face by fuzzy things.

Leave a Reply

