Short Update (No. 5)

School has eaten whatever free time I thought I had before. I have 3 major assignments due within the next two weeks or so, all of which are going to take a significant amount of work. That, and a midterm on Friday (although I am less concerned about it than any of the assignments).

The only programming I did on the weekend was more fixing of the camera code. I should post a demo on here soon so that other people can try it out. There are still a few improvements that I would like to make, but I think it’s time to move on to other things.

That, and XNA 2.0 beta came out today. I haven’t had a chance to see what’s new. Maybe tomorrow.

P.S. – Cycling home from school at 10:00 pm in -13 degree celsius weather isn’t as fun as it sounds.

Leave a Reply

