Short Update (No. 3)

Another short update:

This weekend hasn’t been nearly as productive as I expected. I am still struggling to get the camera class working properly. You’d think that it wouldn’t take nearly this long, but it has. That, and I didn’t get to do as much programming this weekend as I would have liked.

On another note, I noticed when at school, I googled for “XNA GameScreen” or something like that, and my site was the second one to show up. I also noticed that it had google ads on both the top and bottom. I am not sure where they are coming from (possibly put there by the WordPress people to pay for free blogs), but I don’t particularly care to have ads on my site. I guess that’s the price you pay for having a free site though…

Leave a Reply

