All work and no play…

It looks like school this week is going to eat all of my time. I have a presentation, three assignments, and a midterm all before the end of Friday. I am not sure how much programming I will get done with all that going on. I did get a decent little bit of code done on Saturday (between playing Forza 2). I have the basics of the camera GameService set up. Now I just need to code in the behaviour of the three camera types – fixed, third person and first person. It’s been so long since I have had to deal with any code like that (or code in general) that it is taking me a bit longer than I like to get it done.

EDIT: I guess I should mention that I am not using quaternions for it.

Leave a Reply

