There goes the weekend…

Well, I have decided that I want to give more frequent updates, especially after reading about a small challenge between tape_worm and ravuya. I probably won’t have as many witty things to say, but perhaps doing more frequent updates will remind me how little programming I actually do, and motivate me to do a little more.

So I found out today that BulletX (or XPA – XNA Physics API) isn’t all that well documented, or so I am told. That’s never a good thing. Hopefully it is well enough documented for my 4E6 entry, as I don’t really feel like writing my own physics library (yet).

As for school, some things are really heating up. I think I have 3 midterms in the next two weeks (as well as a couple assignments). There goes the weekend…

Leave a Reply

