I fight in the name of Justice!

Well, I figured I would post a quick update just to show that I’m not dead. School, the Quake Wars: Enemy Territories demo, and getting back into the swing of things has pretty much eaten all my time.

Just as a teaser, here is a mock-up of what Todo 4.0 might look like. I’m still playing around with a few ideas, so nothing is concrete yet:

Todo 4.0 Mock up
For those of you who aren’t familiar with Todo, it’s a fairly simple little program that I wrote to keep track of my To-Do list. The next version (4.0) will hopefully be adding a few more features, as you may guess by the screenshot.

2 comments

  1. Reelix

    Gmail are now evil 😦

    catch (Exception ex)
    {
    Console.WriteLine(ex.Message);
    }

    The SMTP server requires a secure connection or the client was not authenticated. The server response was: 5.5.1 Authentication Required. Learn more at

    😦

Leave a Reply

